We found 4 results for your request:

SMART Factory

Page
Focus on efficient production The industrial ECOSYSTEM is the core element in realizing a SMART factory. The SMART factory ECOSYSTEM is the community of all the partners (including customers) of a SMART factory together with the solutions they offer, their organizational forms, […]

Read more

Engineering, Consulting

Technology & Innovation

Page
Our services for you We assist you in implementing your digital transformation with innovative technologies and products, such as: Intelligent systems/components Devices, digital hardware – sensors, actuators and industrial electronics, firmware, etc. Software-to-Product in and around the product Networking products and applications […]

Read more

Engineering, Consulting
Optische Systeme und Mikrotechnologien

Optical Systems & Microtechnologies

Services
Together with you, we develop comprehensive optical systems and microtechnological components and assemblies for a wide range of applications in the medical sector and other high-tech industries. We help you with the following core services Optical systems We develop physical and technical […]

Read more

Engineering
Mechatronik Robotik

Mechatronics & Robotics

Services
We develop complex system solutions and mechatronics/ robotics products together with you based on your specific applications all the way up to the prototype stage and help you throughout the industrialisation phase until the products are launched successfully onto the market. We […]

Read more

Engineering

Wir haben 2 Ergebnisse zu Ihrer Anfrage ermittelt:

Diese haben wir für Sie nach Relevanz sortiert

Software Engineering & Informationstechnologie

Dienstleistungen
Die digitale Transformation wird massgeblich durch Software getrieben. Sei diese durch die Vernetzung von Produkten, Maschinen oder Anlagen oder mittels mobiler Anwendungen, Smart Data und Augmented Reality. Durch die Digitalisierung ganzer Prozessketten – von Sensordaten bis zur intelligenten Entscheidungshilfe entstehen neue Dienstleistungen […]

Mehr lesen

Technik
Engineering

Mechatronik & Robotik

Dienstleistungen
Ausgehend von Ihren spezifischen Applikationen und Anwendungen entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen anspruchsvolle Systemlösungen und Produkte in der Mechatronik und Robotik bis zum Prototyp und unterstützen Sie bei der Industrialisierung bis hin zur erfolgreichen Markteinführung. Wir unterstützen Sie mit den folgenden Dienstleistungen […]

Mehr lesen

Technik
Engineering
Um Ihnen bei Ihrem Besuch auf unserer Webseite den bestmöglichen Service und die höchstmögliche Benutzerfreundlichkeit gewährleisten zu können, verwendet unsere Website Cookies. Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter nutzen, stimmen Sie der Speicherung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.